Site header
RSS feed

Disenchantment season 1

Disenchantment season 1 poster
20 episodes (499 views)
Air weekdate:Friday
Cast:Abbi Jacobson, Nat Faxon, Eric André, John DiMaggio
9.0/10(27 votes)

The action of Disenchantment season 1 is transferred to medieval fantasy. The events of season 1 unfold in the seedy kingdom of Dreamland, where the young princess-alcoholic Bean, her personal demon Luci and the invariable companion in misadventures – a grumpy elf Elfo. Traveling across the country trinity meet on their way ogres, fairies, harpies, devils, trolls, sea monsters and many ordinary fools in the upcoming episodes. Thus, Disenchantment tv series is the story about how important to preserve humor in a world where you are surrounded only by idiots. Quite similar to the present, isn’t it?

Disenchantment season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: A Princess, an Elf, and a Demon Walk Into a Bar (air date: 2018-08-17)

Princess Bean already has the wedding day blues when a mysterious figure arrives, claiming he's her personal demon. Elfo hates his happy homeland.

Episode #2: For Whom the Pig Oinks (air date: 2018-08-17)

How to get rid of an unwanted fiancé? Bean's plan involves a party barge and mermaids. King Zøg tries to make Elfo's blood into an immortality potion.

Episode #3: The Princess of Darkness (air date: 2018-08-17)

Sorcerio declares that demonic possession is behind Bean's drunken exploits -- and things look dicey for Luci when the king hires an eerie exorcist.

Episode #4: Castle Party Massacre (air date: 2018-08-17)

With the king away, Bean throws a wild party while Odval and Sorcerio gather their secret society for a ritual. But the night takes a surprising turn.

Episode #5: Faster, Princess! Kill! Kill! (air date: 2018-08-17)

Banished from the castle by Zøg, Bean tries to work but has trouble keeping a job. Elfo encounters a bizarre pair of siblings living in a candy house.

Episode #6: Swamp and Circumstance (air date: 2018-08-17)

Bean tries her hand at diplomacy after Zøg makes her ambassador to Dankmire, Oona's kingdom and an important ally for Dreamland.

Episode #7: Love's Tender Rampage (air date: 2018-08-17)

Elfo lies to hide his feelings for Bean, but things get complicated when she tries to help him by sending the knights on a quest.

Episode #8: The Limits of Immortality (air date: 2018-08-17)

Elfo's been kidnapped! Bean, Luci, Sorcerio and the knights search for him, along with a magical pendant needed to complete the immortality potion.

Episode #9: To Thine Own Elf Be True (air date: 2018-08-17)

After he learns a surprising secret about himself, Elfo heads home to Elfwood in search of the truth.

Episode #10: Dreamland Falls (air date: 2018-08-17)

As Dreamland celebrates an unexpected arrival while saying goodbye to a friend, everyday life is thrown into disarray.

Episode #11: The Disenchantress (air date: 2019-09-20)

Bean travels with Dagmar to her homeland, Maru, where she rescues an old friend and learns of a mysterious prophecy she's expected to fulfill.

Episode #12: Stairway to Hell (air date: 2019-09-20)

Bean and Luci concoct a plan to resurrect Elfo. But he'll have to meet them in hell -- if he can get there. Zøg discovers a friend in frozen Dreamland.

Episode #13: The Very Thing (air date: 2019-09-20)

Bean and her friends return to Dreamland but don't receive a warm welcome from Zøg. Oona inspires a lackluster band of pirates who rescue her at sea.

Episode #14: The Lonely Heart Is a Hunter (air date: 2019-09-20)

Bean dreams about her mother and finds mystical Maruvian symbols around the castle. Zøg falls for an unusual woman he meets in the Enchanted Forest.

Episode #15: Our Bodies, Our Elves (air date: 2019-09-20)

With a health crisis in Elf Alley, Bean and Elfo make a dangerous journey to find an ancient cure while Luci scams sick elves at his new clinic.

Episode #16: The Dreamland Job (air date: 2019-09-20)

Learning that the elves are starving because of Zøg's excessive taxes, Bean plans a heist with a passing band of circus performers to recover the money.

Episode #17: Love's Slimy Embrace (air date: 2019-09-20)

Despondent because Bean dislikes him and his mother's away, Derek makes friends with a slimy sea creature. Zøg tries to contract a rich man's disease.

Episode #18: In Her Own Write (air date: 2019-09-20)

While Zøg refuses to face his feelings about Dagmar's betrayal, Bean writes to deal with her pain. But she faces obstacles to sharing her work.

Episode #19: The Electric Princess (air date: 2019-09-20)

When a scientific man appears in Dreamland, he's regarded with suspicion. But Bean helps him escape and travels with him to a wondrous steampunk city.

Episode #20: Tiabeanie Falls (air date: 2019-09-20)

With King Zøg incapacitated, Odval makes a power play, assisted by the Arch Druidess. Luci and Elfo try to help Bean.

Disenchantment season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In