Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Dice season 1

  Dice season 2→
Dice season 1 poster
6 episodes (787 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Andrew Clay Genre:Comedy Channel:Showtime Status:Ended

8 (6 votes)

The proposed project is based on real events. Presented exquisite acting, excellent humor and fantastic situations seem to you something unreal. However, all of this actually happened. All of these events is the real life of the famous American stand-up comedian. Not many knew about Andrew Dice Clay. He has always been distinguished by the fact that all the time trying to create the appearance of achieving and beautiful. Not just random people suffered from his ironic jokes and unexpected impromptu. Not once he was careless in choosing his next victim of his jokes. In addition to this quite often he himself became a hostage of his humor. The most simple-minded as he thought humorous things often caused scandals and problems that lead to real catastrophes. Everything else Dice had large debts because he devoted playing cards a long time. His ex-wife tried to take away from him all possible and impossible with the help of the state. Also, the main character had problems in the relationship even with his own mother. But when he appeared on stage the whole bunch of negativity instantly hiding behind the broad happy smile. He was trying to give the audience an excellent and sparkling positive numbers. Later, the hero finds a way to get rid of his debts. He enters the world of show business. He lays great hopes on the music. Thus Andrew became the manager of a rock band. But over time, he will realize how much he was mistaken in his reasoning when the competition starts to put pressure on all sides. While the hero was not easy he could always rely on his name and humor. He was constantly able to find ways out of such difficult situations as it seemed.

Dice season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Elvis (air date: 2016-04-10)

Carmen's brother is having a gay wedding at the Tangiers; Carmen's date (who never flips a wrist or says a sweet word to the boys) is Andrew. Milkshake is Dice's BF and plus one. Dice and Shake go on a short gambling kick before the wedding, but Dice's luck is in the toilet due to ATM fees and jumpsuit Elvis. They change casinos. Andrew promised Carmen to behave, so he gets rid of Elvis for a third time. But, Dice gets a nice return: captive audience for Shakespeare with his famous "my kingdom for a cock" speech.

360p (avi 265.5 MB)
Episode #2: Ego (air date: 2016-04-17)

A sex quiz reveals that Dice and Carmen merely “sizzle” in bed, so Dice makes it his mission to get her to “boil.” Meanwhile, actor Adrien Brody asks Dice if he can shadow him as part of his research for an upcoming role.

360p (avi 190.9 MB)
Episode #3: Prestige (air date: 2016-04-24)

Dice gets upset when a plaster mold of his penis goes missing from an art show. Meanwhile, after Dice accidentally dings Criss Angel’s Lamborghini, the “Mindfreak” sets out to use his magic against him.

360p (avi 277.4 MB)
Episode #4: Alimony (air date: 2016-05-01)

Dice tries to find work when he learns that Carmen is still receiving alimony payments and gets a meeting at the Tangiers Casino. But the meeting is for 7:30 in the morning, an impossible time to wake up for.

360p (avi 284.8 MB)
Episode #5: Sal Maldonado (air date: 2016-05-08)

Milkshake uses a fake name at a steakhouse to sound “mobbed up.” Meanwhile, Dice gets fired as the manager of his sons’ heavy metal band and is replaced by a slick Hollywood agent.

360p (avi 259.5 MB)
Episode #6: Six Grand (air date: 2016-05-15)

Season 1 ends with Dice’s place at the top of his crew being threatened when his old buddy Bobby the Mooch returns to town with newly acquired wealth. Dice’s jealous behavior causes him to lose his best friend, so he fights to win Milkshake back.

360p (avi 240.2 MB)
  Dice season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In