Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Declassified: Untold Stories of American Spies season 2

←Declassified: Untold Stories of American Spies season 1  
Declassified: Untold Stories of American Spies season 2 poster
8 episodes (1863 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Mike Rogers, Daniel Mandehr Genre:Crime, Documentary, Mystery Channel:CNN Status:Continuing

9 (1 votes)

Declassified: Untold Stories of American Spies season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Operation Ghost Stories: The Spies Next Door (air date: 2017-07-22)

Deep cover Russian sleeper agents have infiltrated the US and are living seemingly normal "American" lives. To neutralize this threat, the FBI begins one of the largest counter intelligence investigations in its history.

360p (mp4 274.2 MB)
Episode #2: The Peacock: Merchant of War (air date: 2017-07-29)

After trying for more than two decades to take down infamous arms trafficker Monzer Al-Kassar, the DEA's elite Special Operations Division devises a way to infiltrate his inner circle with an unprecedented and risky sting operation.

360p (mp4 274.0 MB)
Episode #3: Hijacked Terror in the Sky (air date: 2017-08-05)

On November 23, 1985, Egypt Air Flight 648 left Athens, Greece bound for Cairo, Egypt. It would never reach its final destination. This is the story of that ill-fated flight, told firsthand by a passenger lucky enough to survive, a CIA officer who witnessed the event, and the FBI agents tasked with bringing the perpetrator to justice.

360p (mp4 275.1 MB)
Episode #4: Haji Bagcho: The Godfather of Heroin (air date: 2017-08-12)

Elite DEA agents hunt down the world's biggest heroin trafficker amidst the Taliban insurgency in Afghanistan.

360p (mp4 276.1 MB)
Episode #5: The Myers: Fidel's Personal Spies (air date: 2017-08-26)

After arresting the most notorious Cuban spy of all time, the intelligence community is shocked to learn that classified information is still being transmitted to Cuba. A new investigation focused on The State Department uncovers a husband and wife team engaged in a sophisticated web of espionage.

Episode #6: Crack 99: Defense Secrets for Sale (air date: 2017-09-02)

A group of Homeland Security Investigations special agents work together with the elite Defense Criminal Investigative Service to identify and capture a Chinese software pirate who threatens US national security.

Episode #7: Hunting the Order: An American Terrorist Story (air date: 2017-08-19)

In 1984, a young charismatic leader, Bob Mathews, built an army of white supremacists with the goal of eliminating Jewish people from the face of the earth and overthrowing the U.S. government. The group, known as The Order, went on a crime spree- stealing millions and murdering an outspoken Jewish radio host. A group of FBI agents in the pacific northwest works to find and capture one of the largest domestic terrorist syndicates the US has ever seen.

Episode #8: The Nicholsons: A Spy and His Son (air date: 2017-09-09)

In a story of betrayal against family and country - the FBI and CIA embark on a decade-long effort to catch the highest ranking CIA officer to ever commit espionage and his son, who also joined the spy game.

←Declassified: Untold Stories of American Spies season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In