Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Declassified: Untold Stories of American Spies season 1

  Declassified: Untold Stories of American Spies season 2→
Declassified: Untold Stories of American Spies season 1 poster
8 episodes (1534 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Mike Rogers, Daniel Mandehr Genre:Crime, Documentary, Mystery Channel:CNN Status:Continuing

9 (1 votes)

The project entitled Declassified: Untold Stories of American Spies is a story that affects the political themes. Viewers will be available to view eight episodes providing views of the complex real-life stories of America's covert operations. The audience will learn about the recently declassified missions a period of time ranging from the war between Moscow and Iran and ending with the events of 1800- ies. Due to agents from all sixteen US Bureau of exploration viewing audience learns about the many secrets of the world of espionage. Many stories, hidden from the public will now become available to all who wish to plunge into the documentary. Granted agents facts do not make to remain indifferent to what is happening any viewer. After all as set out in the series justifying an evidence disclosed without the slightest exaggeration of reality. Author reliably demonstrated military operations in Cuba, Vietnam, Afghanistan, Iraq and many other countries, as well as solve the mystery of relations between the two great nations of the USSR and the United States during the Cold War. In addition, the series tells the inside department of management errors sputtering mad colossal budget and the impact of failures on the state of the US National Security. This story really deserves attention the viewer as it gives declassified US documents and sheds light on many events.

Declassified: Untold Stories of American Spies season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Trigon: The KGB Chess Game (air date: 2016-06-19)

The CIA recruits Soviet diplomat Aleksandr Ogorodnik, codename TRIGON, to capture intelligence on the Soviet Union during the peak of the Cold War conflict.

360p (mp4 275.6 MB)
Episode #2: The Hunt for Saddam (air date: 2016-06-26)

The U.S. military makes finding Iraq dictator Saddam Hussein its number one priority before events led to catastrophe.

360p (mp4 275.8 MB)
Episode #3: Zarqawi: The Father of Isis (air date: 2016-07-03)

President George W. Bush and the Joint Special Operations Command prioritize stopping violent Al-Qaida leader Abu Musab al-Zarqawi from killing more innocent people.

360p (mp4 164.2 MB)
Episode #4: Cuba: Traitor on the Inside (air date: 2016-07-10)

The FBI and Defense Intelligence Agency team up to capture DIA Senior Analyst Ana Montes for allegedly passing sensitive intelligence to Cuba.

360p (mp4 153.8 MB)
Episode #5: Cross International: The Billion Dollar Black Market (air date: 2016-08-14)

Investigations begin on an undercover sting operation to stop illegal arms; led by ICE and Homeland Security.

360p (mp4 148.7 MB)
Episode #6: The Taliban's Double Agent (air date: 2016-08-21)

A Taliban double agent was instrumental in securing the release of foreign nationals held hostage in Afghanistan by the Taliban.

360p (mp4 184.6 MB)
Episode #7: Red Storm Rising (air date: 2016-08-28)

Engineer Chi Mak was allegedly leaking Naval secrets to the Chinese government back in 2004 and was pursued by the FBI and NCIS.

360p (mp4 142.8 MB)
Episode #8: Hexagon: The Secret Satellite (air date: 2016-09-04)

During the Cold War, the U.S. military races against time to recover classified footage from a top secret surveillance satellite that crashed into the Pacific Ocean before it falls into enemy hands.

360p (mp4 184.4 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
  Declassified: Untold Stories of American Spies season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In