Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

DCI Banks season 4

←DCI Banks season 3 DCI Banks season 5→
DCI Banks season 4 poster
6 episodes (854 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Stephen Tompkinson, Andrea Lowe, Caroline Catz Genre:Adventure, Crime, Drama, Mystery Channel:ITV1 Status:Ended

8.3 (14 votes)

DCI Banks season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: What Will Survive (1) (air date: 2015-03-04)

After the unidentified body of a woman is found on some waste ground, the team find themselves becoming involved in the world of vice in a town where nobody is happy to talk. Banks also has to deal with a personal tragedy.

360p (avi 387.2 MB)
Episode #2: What Will Survive (2) (air date: 2015-03-11)

The officers are dismayed to learn the arson attack on the Osgoods' house has injured Michael and killed his son Robbie, and local bully Gary McCready is soon questioned. As the investigation into Katrin's murder continues, the body of an older man who died of natural causes is found buried near her grave, and when Banks suspects Jason McCready abducted missing Annika, he uncovers a shocking secret. Meanwhile, the detective gives a moving speech at his mother's funeral, and the ceremony brings him closer to his father.

360p (avi 423.5 MB)
Episode #3: (air date: 2016-09-19)
360p (avi 394.9 MB)
Episode #4: Buried (2) (air date: 2015-03-25)

Geoff has become a marked man and Banks decides to put both him and his daughter Evie under watch at an anonymous hotel whilst he increases the search for Mullen.

360p (avi 325.8 MB)
Episode #5: (air date: 2016-09-19)
360p (avi 413.4 MB)
Episode #6: (air date: 2016-09-19)
360p (avi 414.1 MB)
←DCI Banks season 3 DCI Banks season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In