Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Crunch Time season 1

Crunch Time season 1 poster
6 episodes (1060 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Comedy, Mini-Series, Science-Fiction Channel:Rooster Teeth Status:Ended

0 (0 votes)

Crunch Time season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Beginning (air date: 2016-09-11)

In a highly classified location, a gang of brilliant, misfit grad students are interrogated by government operatives. The question: How did it all begin? The answer: With a last ditch effort to win back love… by way of an extremely dangerous, untested, lucid dreaming machine.

360p (mp4 206.0 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: The Brain Frame (air date: 2016-09-11)

Welcome to the Brain Frame - A home-brewed lucid dreaming machine, housed in a university basement lab. Dreams lead to nightmares. Nightmares lead to danger. Danger leads to a puzzling mystery that the government struggles to comprehend.

360p (mp4 224.0 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #3: The Business (air date: 2016-09-18)

As government agents learn more about the heightened danger coming from the lab, the gang reveals how the Brain Frame business began. And Hannah’s idea to charge money for lucid dreaming goes awry with their first paying customer.

360p (mp4 313.2 MB)
Episode #4: The Big Sleep (air date: 2016-09-25)

The agents develop a new lead with a missing persons case that ties directly into the Brain Frame. Meanwhile, with the pressure mounting and Larry still missing, Sam begins to crack.

360p (mp4 211.5 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #5: The Party of the Century (air date: 2016-10-09)

New revelations of Larry’s location point to signs of a larger conspiracy. With time running out, the government agents threaten enhanced interrogation. Will Sam, Connor, Berkman and Hannah tell the truth about the Party of the Century and how it connects to “the rift?” Mark Moses guest stars as Sam's father, the great Montgomery Wittington.

360p (mp4 311.5 MB)
Episode #6: The Moruga (air date: 2016-10-16)

Time’s up. Party’s over. Truth finally comes to light.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In