Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Cops season 9

←Cops season 8 Cops season 10→
Cops season 9 poster
36 episodes (211 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:Paramount Network Status:Continuing

9 (30 votes)

Cops season 9 episodes list:

Episode #1: Miami, FL 12 (air date: 1996-08-31)

From Miami, Florida. A motorist refuses to pull off the road, officers investigate a car theft and a suicide attempt.

Episode #2: Miami, FL 13 (air date: 1996-09-07)

From Miami, Florida. Officers investigate a video-store robbery, the canine unit finds a suspect and a man attacks an officer.

Episode #3: Miami, FL 14 (air date: 1996-09-21)
Episode #4: Miami, FL 15 (air date: 1996-09-28)
Episode #5: Providence, RI/Boston, MA 1 (air date: 1996-09-28)
Episode #6: Miami, FL 16 (air date: 1996-10-05)
Episode #7: Miami, FL 17 (air date: 1996-10-12)
Episode #8: Miami, FL 18 (air date: 1996-11-02)
Episode #9: Boston, MA/New City, MA (air date: 1996-11-02)

COPS "Boston/New City", Episode #908. Boston area features police and a knife-wielding man; a car theft; a parachuting stunt and an armed suspect.

Episode #10: Providence, RI 1 (air date: 1996-11-09)
Episode #11: Providence, RI 2 (air date: 1996-11-16)
Episode #12: Miami, FL 19 (air date: 1996-11-30)
Episode #13: Miami, FL 20 (air date: 1996-12-07)
Episode #14: Providence, RI/Boston, MA 2 (air date: 1996-12-21)
Episode #15: Boston, MA 8 (air date: 1997-01-04)
Episode #16: Pierce County, WA 12 (air date: 1997-01-11)
Episode #17: Pierce County, WA 15 (air date: 1997-01-25)
Episode #18: Pierce County, WA 10 (air date: 1997-02-01)
Episode #19: Pierce County, WA 11 (air date: 1997-02-08)
Episode #20: Pierce County, WA 14 (air date: 1997-02-15)
Episode #21: Pierce County, WA 13 (air date: 1997-02-22)

In the Seattle/Tacoma, Washington area, a driver ignores an officer's order to pull over, a mother & daughter have a dispute, a restraining order is violated and a lottery ticket is reported stolen.

Episode #22: Pierce County, WA 20 (air date: 1997-03-01)
Episode #23: Pierce County, WA 16 (air date: 1997-03-08)
Episode #24: Pierce County, WA 18 (air date: 1997-03-22)
Episode #25: Fresno, CA 1 (air date: 1997-03-29)
Episode #26: Fresno, CA 2 (air date: 1997-04-12)

From Fresno, California, a naked, drugged knife-wielder, a marijuana farm and Cowboy, the K-9 dog, sniffs out narcotics.

Episode #27: Fresno, CA 3 (air date: 1997-04-19)

From Fresno, California, weapons and drug arrests and a domestic violence call.

Episode #28: Fort Myers, FL 2 (air date: 1997-04-26)
Episode #29: Pierce County, WA 17 (air date: 1997-05-03)
Episode #30: Fort Myers, FL 4 (air date: 1997-05-10)
Episode #31: Pierce County, WA 19 (air date: 1997-05-17)
Episode #32: Fort Myers, FL 1 (air date: 1997-06-14)
Episode #33: Fort Myers, FL 3 (air date: 1997-06-21)
Episode #34: Fort Myers, FL 5 (air date: 1997-07-12)
Episode #35: Fort Myers, FL 6 (air date: 1997-07-12)
Episode #36: Fresno, CA 4 (air date: 1997-07-26)
←Cops season 8 Cops season 10→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In