Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Cops season 10

←Cops season 9 Cops season 11→
Cops season 10 poster
36 episodes (216 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:Paramount Network Status:Continuing

9 (30 votes)

Cops season 10 episodes list:

Episode #1: Las Vegas, NV 21 (air date: 1997-09-06)
Episode #2: Las Vegas, NV 17 (air date: 1997-09-13)

Bike sting nets an alleged shoplifter; officer stops a truck with stolen plates; accidental shooting.

Episode #3: Las Vegas, NV 20 (air date: 1997-09-20)
Episode #4: Las Vegas, NV 19 (air date: 1997-09-27)
Episode #5: Las Vegas, NV 18 (air date: 1997-10-04)
Episode #6: Las Vegas, NV 22 (air date: 1997-10-06)
Episode #7: Las Vegas, NV 16 (air date: 1997-10-25)
Episode #8: Las Vegas, NV 23 (air date: 1997-11-01)
Episode #9: Kansas City 17 (air date: 1997-11-08)
Episode #10: Las Vegas, NV 24 (air date: 1997-11-15)


Episode #11: Kansas City 18 (air date: 1997-11-22)
Episode #12: Las Vegas, NV 25 (air date: 1997-12-06)
Episode #13: Las Vegas, NV 26 (air date: 1997-12-16)
Episode #14: Kansas City 19 (air date: 1998-01-10)
Episode #15: Kansas City 20 (air date: 1998-01-17)
Episode #16: Las Vegas, NV 27 (air date: 1998-01-24)
Episode #17: Kansas City 21 (air date: 1998-01-31)
Episode #18: Texas 1 (air date: 1998-02-07)

From Houston, Texas. Deputies orchestrate a drug bust, a drunken driver loses control, a train helps capture suspects and police make a marijuana bust.

Episode #19: Sturgis Biker Rally 1997 Special Edition (air date: 1998-02-07)
Episode #20: Las Vegas Prostitution Special Edition (air date: 1998-02-14)
Episode #21: Texas 5 (air date: 1998-02-14)

From Houston, Texas. Deputies are called to a domestic dispute, a suspected drug addict is investigated and a man claims his father abused him.

Episode #22: Kansas City 22 (air date: 1998-02-28)
Episode #23: Kansas City 23 (air date: 1998-03-07)

From Kansas City. Police investigate a shooting incident, a stolen cigarette lighter and a is woman attacked.

Episode #24: Las Vegas, NV 28 (air date: 1998-03-14)

From Las Vegas, Nevada. Police get called to a domestic dispute, a security guard gets caught with drug paraphernalia and a vehicle search yields a loaded gun.

Episode #25: Texas 4 (air date: 1998-03-21)

From Houston, Texas. A shooting incident, a stabbing victim won't identify his attacker and deputies deal with a suicidal suspect.

Episode #26: Nashville, TN 11 (air date: 1998-04-04)
Episode #27: Texas 2 (air date: 1998-04-18)

From Houston, Texas. Marijuana is seized, deputies probe drug activity and a suspect wields a toy pistol.

Episode #28: Texas 6 (air date: 1998-04-25)
Episode #29: Kansas City 24 (air date: 1998-05-02)

From Kansas City. A suspect slits his wrists, an officer is injured in a traffic accident and a domestic dispute involves a crack addict.

Episode #30: Texas 7 (air date: 1998-05-09)

From Houston, Texas. A pit-bull attack, a domestic dispute and fleeing suspects.

Episode #31: Kansas City 25 (air date: 1998-05-16)
Episode #32: Nashville, TN 12 (air date: 1998-06-20)
Episode #33: Nashville, TN 13 (air date: 1998-06-27)

From Nashville, Tennessee. A suspect is caught breaking into vehicles, a prostitute hides under a motel bed and a domestic dispute is settled.

Episode #34: Kansas City 27 (air date: 1998-07-18)
Episode #35: Texas 3 (air date: 1998-07-25)

From the state of Texas, a liquor store robbery and domestic disputes.

Episode #36: Kansas City 26 (air date: 1998-08-01)
←Cops season 9 Cops season 11→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In