Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Celebrity Island With Bear Grylls season 2

←Celebrity Island With Bear Grylls season 1  
Celebrity Island With Bear Grylls season 2 poster
6 episodes (108 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:Channel 4 Status:Continuing

10 (1 votes)

Celebrity Island With Bear Grylls season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Arrival (air date: 2017-08-29)

Return of the survival challenge show in which 10 celebrities, including Sharon Davies and Ryan Thomas, are marooned on a deserted island with only basic resources.

Episode #2: Crocodile (air date: 2017-09-05)

Five days in, and still without fire, shelter or a proper meal, alpha males Ryan Thomas and Iwan Thomas decide to prioritise making a shelter - with disastrous consequences for the group.

Episode #3: Fishing (air date: 2017-09-12)

After two weeks on the island, ravaged by hunger, mosquitoes and sand flies, tensions are building in the camp. Shazia Mirza goes fishing and Sharron Davies drops a bombshell.

Episode #4: A Big Bed (air date: 2017-09-19)

The celebrities are still without shelter and ravaged by bites and lack of sleep. Former Pussycat Doll Melody Thornton wants her own bed and Ryan Thomas and Iwan Thomas go searching for food.

360p (mp4 264.9 MB)
Episode #5: The End (air date: 2017-09-26)

A medical check-up reveals the group are seriously underweight and could even be at risk of organisations failure. Iwan Thomas goes off on a secret night hunt to kill a caiman crocodile.

360p (mp4 260.8 MB)
Episode #6: Surviving The Island (air date: 2017-09-26)

After marooning 10 celebrities on a remote Pacific island, Bear finds out how they coped, as the participants talk candidly about their tropical experience and how it changed them.

←Celebrity Island With Bear Grylls season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In