Site header
RSS feed

Bunk'd season 4

Bunk'd season 4 poster
15 episodes (172 views)
Air weekdate:Saturday
Cast:Mary Scheer, Peyton List, Shelby Simmons, Nathan Arenas, ERRO, Karan Brar, Israel Johnson , Nina Lu, Will Buie Jr. , Skai Jackson, Scarlett Estevez, Tessa Netting, Mallory James Mahoney , Miranda May, Lincoln Melcher, Raphael Alejandro, Kevin G. Quinn
Genre:Comedy, Family
7.8/10(4 votes)

Bunk'd season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Who da Boss? Lou da boss! (air date: 2019-06-20)

Lou takes over as director of Camp Kikiwaka and welcomes new camper Gwen and camp counselors Noah and Ava.

Episode #2: Kikiwaka's Got Talent (air date: 2019-06-27)

Finn and Matteo's friendship is tested as they try to figure out an act for Camp Kikiwaka's annual talent show; Destiny tries to impress Noah with her pageant skills.

360p (mp4 138.7 MB)
Episode #3: Yes, Lies, and Tower Escape (air date: 2019-07-04)

After Gwen accidentally breaks a window, she and Destiny get caught in a web of lies; Noah challenges Ava to be open to more things.

Episode #4: An Udder Disaster (air date: 2019-07-11)
Episode #5: Hot Spring Friend Machine (air date: 2019-07-18)

Lou helps Gwen build her confidence when she learns that her parents plan to send her to school at the end of the summer. Ava discovers a hot spring at Camp Kikiwaka and enlists Noah to keep it a secret.

Episode #6: Water Under the Dock (air date: 2019-07-25)

Destiny organizes a square dance to raise money to clean up Lake Kikiwaka and invites Noah's arch-acting rival, Austin Justin. Meanwhile, Lou and Finn offer Matteo advice after learning he wants to ask Gwen to dance.

Episode #7: In Your Wildest Screams (air date: 2019-10-05)
Episode #8: Inn Trouble (air date: 2019-10-12)
Episode #9: Lake Rancid (air date: 2019-10-19)
Episode #10: Between A Raccoon and a Hard Place (air date: 2019-10-26)
Episode #11: Mo-Squito Mo Problems (air date: 2019-11-02)
Episode #12: Sore Lou-ser (air date: 2019-11-09)
Episode #13: Lone Wolf (air date: 2019-11-16)
Episode #14: Serfs Up-rising (air date: 2019-11-23)
Episode #15: Summer Winter Wonderland (air date: 2019-12-07)
Coming soon:
Episode #0

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In