Site header
RSS feed

Bruh season 2

←Bruh season 1  
Bruh season 2 poster
16 episodes (369 views)
Cast: , , , , , , ,  
Genre:Comedy, Drama
0.0/10(0 votes)

Bruh season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: I Love L.A. (air date: 2021-05-27)

Leah reaches out to Tom for help. Bill is planning a big move to prove his love.

Episode #2: There She Go (air date: 2021-05-27)

A choice Bill makes gets him into trouble. Mike cannot come to terms with his feelings.

Episode #3: The Coffee Date (air date: 2021-05-27)

An old friend of the Bruhs moves to Atlanta. Alice is concerned about her health.

Episode #4: Receipts (air date: 2021-06-03)

Regina considers filing a lawsuit.

Episode #5: The Code (air date: 2021-06-10)

Bill is tested by the women in his life. John has a difficult conversation with Alice. Bill is reluctant to confront Mike.



Episode #6: More Than a Peck (air date: 2021-06-17)

Alice has an idea to improve business. Bill's conversation with Mike doesn't turn out as he expected. Tom and John make plans to fix the issues within the brotherhood.


Episode #7: High School (air date: 2021-06-24)

Littia and John communicate about their future. Mike isn't dealing with his emotions and instead chooses to lash and act out.



Episode #8: The Flower Child (air date: 2021-07-01)

Mike seeks revenge which makes John nervous. Regina uses Bill.

Episode #9: An Eye for an Eye (air date: 2021-07-08)

Mike carries out his revenge. John learns the meaning of eye for and eye. Mike tries to involve Regina in one of his schemes.

Episode #10: The Long Journey (air date: 2021-07-15)

Regina demands proof from Mike of his accusation. Tom receives some disturbing news. Tom asks Greg for a big favor. Regina helps Mike to see that things aren't always what they seem.

Episode #11: One Chance (air date: 2021-10-21)

Mike apologizes to Regina. Regina makes a big move with Bill. Alice shares life altering information with Greg.

Episode #12: Like the Wind (air date: 2021-10-21)

Alice is upset about her doctor's informal diagnosis. Pamela is floored when Mike decides to be completely transparent with her

Episode #13: What I Feel (air date: 2021-10-21)

Darla slows down Greg's advances. Mike is keeping a deep-rooted secret from the brotherhood. John finds out shocking news about Littia.

Episode #14: Tomorrow Comes (air date: 2021-10-28)

Bill has second thoughts about getting married, John has concerns about Littia's past, Mike refuses Pam's help, and Greg has an unexpected encounter at the hospital. 

Episode #15: Cold Feet (air date: 2021-11-04)

Regina gives Bill an ultimatum, Pam confides in Greg about Mike's substance use, John tries to distance himself from Littia, and Bill goes to Natalie for advice.

Episode #16: The Appointed Time (air date: 2021-11-11)

Mike has a setback, Pam reveals a painful incident from her past, Greg hits Bill with some hard truth, and Greg and John confront Mike about his substance use. 

Bruh season 2 promo

←Bruh season 1  

Sign In


Sign in using your registered account:

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:

Already have an account? Sign In