Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Bottom season 2

←Bottom season 1 Bottom season 3→
Bottom season 2 poster
6 episodes (1835 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Rik Mayall, Adrian Edmondson, Steve O'Donnell, Christopher Ryan Genre:Comedy Channel:BBC Two Status:Ended

9.1 (29 votes)

Bottom season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Digger (air date: 1992-10-01)

Eddie and Richie join Mrs. Lineker's Love Bureau hoping to find their perfect women. Richies video tells the viewers that he is, in fact, a Duke and this gets him a date with a countess from Moldavia. He invites her to his place and arranges for Eddie to pretend to be his butler for the evening.

360p (avi 280.3 MB)
Episode #2: Culture (air date: 1992-10-08)

The boys' television has been repossessed and they are at a complete loss, they cannot find anything to keep them occupied, they have tried to do the crossword. Richie decides to challenge Eddie to a game of chess, even though they don't have all the pieces in their set! They decide to improvise and use various odd items to replace the missing pieces.

360p (avi 280.1 MB)
Episode #3: Burglary (air date: 1992-10-15)

A burglar breaks into Richie and Eddies place and manages to get caught by them. Once they have him tied up they have to decide what to do with him and the loot he has stolen from other houses.

360p (avi 268.5 MB)
Episode #4: Parade (air date: 1992-10-22)

Richie and Eddie are taken to the Police station to take part in an identity parade and find themselves in an argument with a Falklands war veteran over their participation in the war.

360p (avi 277.8 MB)
Episode #5: Holy (air date: 1992-10-29)

Eddie and Richie celebrate Christmas by inviting Spudgun and Dave Hedgehog around for Christmas dinner and a day of fun and games. After a knock at the door Richie finds a baby left on their doorstep. Due to a few misperceptions Richie believes the baby is the Second Coming of Jesus.

360p (avi 332.4 MB)
Episode #6: 's Out (air date: 1995-04-10)

After losing a bet, Richie and Eddie are forced to spend a week camping in Wimbledon Common, and the only supplies they have are a tin opener and a packet of chocolate Hob-Nobs. However, their food problems may soon be solved, as Eddie plans on eating a Womble!

360p (avi 270.8 MB)
←Bottom season 1 Bottom season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In