Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Bottom season 1

  Bottom season 2→
Bottom season 1 poster
6 episodes (1940 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Rik Mayall, Adrian Edmondson, Steve O'Donnell, Christopher Ryan Genre:Comedy Channel:BBC Two Status:Ended

9.1 (29 votes)

Bottom season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Smells (air date: 1991-09-17)

Richie and Eddie return home after another depressing night down the pub trying to pick up women and failing miserably. Richie is beginning to think that he is never going to get the chance to do it' until Eddie suggests that he puts an ad in the local paper. This idea revitalizes Richie and he begins to read through the dating pages of the local rag. There he spots an ad for a pheromone spray that women are unable to resist, this is something that appeals to him even more and the two of them decide that they are going to have to try this out!

360p (avi 282.1 MB)
Episode #2: Gas (air date: 1991-09-24)

The gasman calls to read Eddie and Ritchie's meter. Not a problem? It is when you are getting your gas from an illegal connection to your next-door neighbors gas. Can the boys persuade the meter reader that they don't use gas and stall him until they can disconnect their supply from next door?

360p (avi 282.3 MB)
Episode #3: Contest (air date: 1991-10-01)

Eddie and Richie have an argument over whether or not to watch the Miss World contest on their TV. An argument started by Eddie having spent most of the £11.80 they had to last them two months on a second hand copy of Parade magazine.

360p (avi 280.2 MB)
Episode #4: Apocalypse (air date: 1991-10-08)

After inheriting £600 from Richie's Auntie Olga, the two decide to spend it down the Funfair, where Richie learns that he is destined to die in three nights time. He goes to the lengths of kicking Eddie out to escape his fate, but can't do anything when the Grim Reaper comes knocking!!!

360p (avi 278.2 MB)
Episode #5: 's Up (air date: 1991-10-15)

When Richie and Eddie's landlord has to leave to attend his mother's funeral, he leaves the two in charge of their shop, but something like this isn't going to stop Richie and Eddie from relaxing on Sunday, as the two decide to watch some cricket.

360p (avi 282.1 MB)
Episode #6: Accident (air date: 1991-10-29)

It's Richie's birthday and he has a big party planned, Eddie's friends and all the birds' Richie knows are coming. As he prepares for the party, putting up the decorations, Richie falls and horribly breaks his leg. Will having his leg in plaster and being in a wheelchair ruin his party, will it heck as like!

360p (avi 281.5 MB)
  Bottom season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In