Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Blackadder season 1

  Blackadder season 2→
Blackadder season 1 poster
6 episodes (2763 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Rowan Atkinson, Tony Robinson, Stephen Fry, Tim McInnerny, Brian Blessed, Elspet Gray, Patsy Byrne, Robert East, Helen Atkinson-Wood, Miranda Richardson, Hugh Laurie Genre:Comedy Channel:BBC One Status:Ended

9.1 (105 votes)

Blackadder season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Foretelling (air date: 1983-06-15)

After arriving late for the Battle of Bosworth Field, Edmund kills King Richard III (whom he thinks is stealing his horse) and secures the crown for his father.

360p (avi 356.0 MB)
Episode #2: Born to Be King (air date: 1983-06-22)

With his father away at the Crusades, Edmund comes up with a plan to prove his brother is illegitimate, thus making him Prince Regent.

360p (avi 349.7 MB)
Episode #3: The Archbishop (air date: 1983-06-29)

Edmund is appointed to the post of Archbishop of Canterbury after the king has the last one killed.

360p (avi 349.7 MB)
Episode #4: The Queen of Spain's Beard (air date: 1983-07-06)

The King decides that Edmund should marry a Spanish Princess, who Edmund finds unattractive, in order to secure a treaty between Spain and England which will allow an invasion of France.

360p (avi 348.2 MB)
Episode #5: Witchsmeller Pursuivant (air date: 1983-07-13)

Percy and Baldrick are to be burned at the stake with Edmund, when he is accused of being a witch.

360p (avi 348.4 MB)
Episode #6: The Black Seal (air date: 1983-07-20)

After the King takes away Edmund's title of Duke, he recruits the 6 most evil men in the land to take the crown by force.

360p (avi 348.4 MB)
  Blackadder season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In