Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Bert The Conqueror season 2

←Bert The Conqueror season 1 Bert The Conqueror season 3→
Bert The Conqueror season 2 poster
4 episodes (198 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Bert Kreischer Genre:Reality, Special Interest Channel:Travel Channel Status:Continuing

1 (1 votes)

Bert The Conqueror season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Maine (air date: 2011-04-03)

Bert dares to ride the Boulder Dash in Bristol as well as the Alpine Slide in Vermont as he makes his way through New England. Then Bert travels to Maine for the eleventh annual North American Wife Carrying Championship.

Episode #2: Virginia (air date: 2011-04-03)

Bert heads to Busch Gardens and Kings Dominion to tackle some of the meanest rides the parks have to offer. Bert attempts to conquer the Griffon and the Intimidator, the fastest coaster on the East Coast. He ends his trip donning a kilt in Doswell.

Episode #3: Florida (air date: 2011-04-10)

Bert travels to the sunshine state where he rides the world's only inverted dueling coaster at Universal Orlando. Next he's off to Wet N' Wild to take on the Bomb Bay and finally, Bert tests his wakeboarding skills at the annual Ski Rixen Amateur Open.

Episode #4: Hawaii (air date: 2011-04-17)

Bert heads to the sunny shores of Oahu for some water activities, Hawaiian-style. Bert checks out Wet'n'Wild, Hawaii's only water park. He then sets to North Shore to swim with sharks, and finally Bert takes a leap in the Paddleboard Cliff Jump Regatta.

←Bert The Conqueror season 1 Bert The Conqueror season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In