Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Ashes to Ashes season 2

←Ashes to Ashes season 1 Ashes to Ashes season 3→
Ashes to Ashes season 2 poster
8 episodes (512 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Keeley Hawes, Philip Glenister, Montserrat Lombard, Dean Andrews, Marshall Lancaster, Daniel Mays, Roger Allam, Andrew Clover, Amelia Bullmore, Stephen Campbell Moore Genre:Action, Adventure, Drama Channel:BBC One Status:Ended

8.3 (48 votes)

Ashes to Ashes season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2009-04-20)

When a dead man is found in a Soho strip club, it looks like a sex game has gone wrong. So when the deceased is discovered to be a police officer, Gene and Alex are ordered to keep the case under wraps.

360p (avi 696.3 MB)
Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2009-04-27)

The team is on the hunt for major vehicle thief Jed Wicklow, but when a car chase leads to his death, Gene stands accused of causing it through reckless driving. Alex is adamant that there was something wrong with Jed at the wheel and wants to prove that the crash wasn't Gene's fault. The deceased Jed was a Romany gypsy, and hostilities run high on the camp as CID heavy-handedly try to uncover the circumstances of his death. But in an investigation that's already met with resistance, someone in the police force also appears to be standing in their way.

360p (avi 696.9 MB)
Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2009-05-04)

Animal rights activists have threatened a series of attacks in London and the first victim, the daughter of a commercial laboratory owner, is in hospital. Gene orders his team not to sleep until those responsible are behind bars. Their first stop is a prison where Robin Elliot, a known animal rights campaigner, is serving time for killing a scientist in the 1970s. Alex is convinced that Robin knows about the planned attacks, but with no contact with the outside world, there doesn't appear to be any way for him to be involved. Robin's eerily prescient knowledge of the future makes Alex think that he could be involved not only with the case, but with her own fate; having heard the voices of ambulancemen, Alex worries that hope is fading for her survival in the present day.

360p (avi 698.5 MB)
Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2009-05-11)

A face from Gene's old stomping ground of Manchester shows up called Jackie Queen. Jackie is a reporter who is investigating teenagers who traveled to London from the north and have disappeared.

360p (avi 696.7 MB)
Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2009-05-18)

When a violent burglary occurs at Alex's in-laws' house, she comes face-to-face with their son Peter, the 14-year-old future father of Molly! Alex is desperate to help Molly's grandparents all she can, but Gene wants a big collar to bury the press stories of police corruption, and dismisses the case as trivial. When the fingerprints from the crime scene reveal the burglar was George Staines, a notorious gangster, now supposedly dead, Gene realises this could be the catch he was after. Alex remembers hearing stories about the burglary, and is convinced that she would remember if the culprit was as infamous as Staines. Gene is determined to uncover the truth and get the headline he deserves. Alex finally meets the mysterious man who has been leaving roses in her apartment and office. He tells her that she can go home to see her daughter again, but involves her becoming corrupt.

360p (avi 698.7 MB)
Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2009-05-25)

After a dead body is found in the canal it is identified as Colin Mitchell. Alex is certain that the dead man's wife Donna is not telling everything and she is determined to uncover the truth. Back in 2008, Alex has surgery to remove the bullet from her brain.

360p (avi 696.9 MB)
Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2009-06-01)

CID find a body buried in concrete as they investigate a drugs drop at a building site. Alex thinks she is getting better and will soon wake up in her own time. Working on the case though starts to clash with her wish to be back home.

360p (avi 697.9 MB)
Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2009-06-08)

After Alex catches an infection back in 2008, she knows the doctors think she wont pull through. Distance grows between Alex and Gene and their relationship is put under the greatest strain yet.

360p (avi 697.1 MB)
←Ashes to Ashes season 1 Ashes to Ashes season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In