Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Army Wives season 1

  Army Wives season 2→
Army Wives season 1 poster
13 episodes (2474 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Kim Delaney, Brian McNamara, Catherine Bell, Wendy Davis, Drew Fuller, Sterling K. Brown, Brigid Brannagh, Sally Pressman Genre:Drama Channel:Lifetime Status:Ended

8.5 (15 votes)

The series takes place in town small Fort Marshall, being a naval base in the United States. The base is located in Charleston, South Carolina, where is the 23th Airborne Division. There are 5 women and their husbands in the center of the plot. Pamela Moran bringing up children and gave her husband a right to take care of the material welfare of their family. Denise Sherwood aims to create an image of the ideal wife and family, carefully hiding the bruises on the body. Claudia Joy Holden in this company is very strong personality, which fully controls the career of her husband. Young wife of Trevor LeBlanc, who got married on the 4th day of their acquaintance doubt that she has chosen the right path in her life, because the role of the military wife she does not seem on the shoulder.

Army Wives season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: A Tribe Is Born (air date: 2007-06-03)

Roxy is trying to get used to her new life as an army wife. She learns that the community's first impression of her isn't the one she planned.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #2: After Birth (air date: 2007-06-10)

After Jeremy attacks his mother, she decides to learn defensive training with the help of Roxy. Meanwhile, Pamela has no other choice but to take care of the twins she just gave birth to since their biological parents are out of town. Joan's erratic behavior causes concern for those around her.

360p (avi 348.4 MB)
Episode #3: The Art of Separation (air date: 2007-06-17)

Trevor wants to adopt Roxy's sons but her ex refuses to sign the papers. Pamela decides to reveal the truth about the babies' birth and Denise has had enough with Jeremy's violent outbursts.

360p (avi 348.4 MB)
Episode #4: One of Our Own (air date: 2007-06-24)

Denise is put under stress but this time not from Jeremy's abusive behavior. Her husband's chopper and has been downed and she waits for news about him. A soldier takes Roland and Claudia hostage.

360p (avi 348.5 MB)
Episode #5: Independence Day (air date: 2007-07-01)

Marilyn, who constantly seems to be in Pamela's business, seems to have a secret of her own which Roxy learns about. Claudia Joy holds a 4th of July picnic at her home but the celebration is marred by the bad news Pamela receives. Joan considers retiring rather than face a court martial and Roland goes to Col. Holden on her behalf.

360p (avi 348.1 MB)
Episode #6: Who We Are (air date: 2007-07-08)

Amanda Holden has returned to the post and seems to be renewing and furthering a friendship with Jeremy. Roxy's mother comes for an unannounced visit. Trevor is injured and his deployment is delayed.

360p (avi 350.1 MB)
Episode #7: Hail and Farewell (air date: 2007-07-15)

It's Roxy's birthday and her mother wants to plan a party for her. She asks Pamela for help with the party. Michael and Claudia Joy talk to Amanda about Jeremy and his behavior with his mother.

360p (avi 352.0 MB)
Episode #8: Only the Lonely (air date: 2007-07-22)

The Holdens plan a family vacation to get Amanda away from Jeremy; Denise decides to return to work as a hospital nurse; Pamela runs into an old friend while Roxy makes a new one, a recently widowed single mother who must leave the post due to her husband's death

360p (avi 348.7 MB)
Episode #9: Nobody's Perfect (air date: 2007-07-29)

Joan finally comes back to the post and to Roland but Roland's guilt over his affair with a reporter begins to effect the future of his marriage. Frank's homecoming from having his unit shot down is put in further turmoil by Denise's job. Michael is about to have a career change. Meanwhile, Roxy tries to learn more about Trevor and Pamela finds out she loves her husband.

360p (avi 349.0 MB)
Episode #10: Dirty Laundry (air date: 2007-08-05)

Claudia Joy gets a visit from an old friend, Hannah. Hannah is going to testify in front of Congress about the death of her husband in Afghanistan, which may have been caused by friendly fire.

360p (avi 348.3 MB)
Episode #11: Truth and Consequences (air date: 2007-08-12)

Joan finds out that Roland had an affair. Meanwhile, Pamela signs on as a new host for the post's radio station and Lenore Baker reveals more information about Claudia Joy's past.

360p (avi 348.6 MB)
Episode #12: Rules of Engagement (air date: 2007-08-19)

A fight breaks out at the 'Hump Bar' where Roxy works and Trevor becomes worried, asking Roxy to quit her job. Despite Joan's statement that she wants to fix their marriage, Roland doubts her sincerity du to her promotion.

360p (avi 350.1 MB)
Episode #13: Goodbye Stranger (air date: 2007-08-26)

In the first season finale, weapons are found missing. This prompts Michael to put the post on high alert, deploying soldiers in response to this possible terrorist attack.

360p (avi 348.0 MB)

Army Wives season 1 promo

  Army Wives season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In