Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

American Grit season 1

  American Grit season 2→
American Grit season 1 poster
10 episodes (790 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:FOX (US) Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

We want to introduce to you a new American show the main participants of which there are men and women divided into four teams. They all came here to fight with dignity, to win the coveted victory and get a cash reward. The program includes a variety of dynamic and gambling trials in which each of the team members must express himself properly and if necessary be sure to support his teammate. Here, each participant will be tested for endurance to test his fortitude that is sure to affect the outcome of the game. Everyone should remember one important rule that says the game should be the command because it perfectly unites the team and helps to develop the ability to trust others and to maintain. The American Grit show is war where life is the price where everyone from the team realizes that because of his mistakes or disobedience all others may also be affected. That is why each team must stick together to ultimately achieve a common goal. Getting pleasure is one of the advantages of these competitions. The tests will help the players to feel the membership of each to a common whole directly to the team but also help to clearly demonstrate their leadership qualities and creativity. We believe that every viewer will be interesting to watch such a dynamic game.

American Grit season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Ruck Up (air date: 2016-04-14)

WWE Superstar John Cena and an elite group of mentors push 16 contestants beyond their limits for prize money worth up to a million dollars.

360p (mp4 280.3 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: Ice Cubed (air date: 2016-04-21)

The next challenge is revealed and the losing teams must send one team member to compete in "The Circus."

360p (mp4 282.0 MB)
Episode #3: Moving Camp (air date: 2016-04-28)

WWE Superstar John Cena and the cadre challenge the competitors to break down and set up camp.

360p (mp4 282.7 MB)
Episode #4: Charlie Foxtrot (air date: 2016-05-05)

The competitors are challenged to memorize and recreate specific sets of symbols in order to test their observation and communication skills.

360p (mp4 281.6 MB)
Episode #5: Double Time (air date: 2016-05-12)

Survival skills, decision making and teamwork are tested as the contestants create shelter, purify water and build a fire in their next challenge.

360p (mp4 281.4 MB)
Episode #6: Squat Till You Drop (air date: 2016-05-19)

The competitors' strategic skills and teamwork are put to the test as they are challenged to cross a 60-yard field without their feet touching the ground.

360p (mp4 281.4 MB)
Episode #7: Dawn Patrol (air date: 2016-05-26)

The remaining contestants learn that they will need to be mentally and physically prepared to dive right into their next mission at any point.

360p (mp4 281.7 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #8: Barricade the Bunker (air date: 2016-06-02)

The winner of the next challenge gets a visit from a family member in what proves to be a very special and surprise reunion.

360p (mp4 281.5 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #9: Tired Out (air date: 2016-06-09)

WWE Superstar John Cena™ informs the teams of their next challenge, during which they will complete four grueling obstacles, collecting a tire at the end of each completed course.

Episode #10: Over the Falls (air date: 2016-06-09)

The contestants only have two options: to persevere and win up to one million dollars or give up, “ring out” and go home.

American Grit season 1 promo

  American Grit season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In