Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

Alaskan Bush People season 3

←Alaskan Bush People season 2 Alaskan Bush People season 4→
Alaskan Bush People season 3 poster
16 episodes (745 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Billy Brown, Ami Brown, Matt Brown, Bam Brown, Bear Brown, Gabe Brown, Noah Brown, Snowbird Brown, Rain Brown
8.4/10(13 votes)

Alaskan Bush People season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: A Wolfpack Divided (air date: 2015-05-29)

The Brown family is ready to move into their new home when Ami requires immediate medical attention and must travel to a big city for surgery. Meanwhile, the pressure is on the boys to secure a wood-burning stove so the family can stay warm over winter.

360p (mp4 458.3 MB)
Episode #2: Rise of Browntown (air date: 2015-06-05)

The Browns move into their new home; Matt creates a unique tire house for himself.

360p (mp4 400.9 MB)
Episode #3: Divide and Conquer (air date: 2015-06-12)

Matt and Bam must bring back meat for the family; the Brown children search for egg-laying chickens; Bear goes on his first official date.

360p (mp4 421.8 MB)
Episode #4: Bloodlines (air date: 2015-06-19)

Ami must confront the life she left behind; the Brown boys work a demolition job to salvage goods to complete the house.

360p (mp4 419.1 MB)
Episode #5: A Big Gamble (air date: 2015-06-26)

After Billy is offered a deal on one-of-a-kind boat, the Brown family is faced with a life-changing decision. Meanwhile, youngest brother Noah kindles a new relationship in town.

360p (mp4 439.7 MB)
Episode #6: Rocky Seas (air date: 2015-07-03)

Billy and three of his sons travel home on their newly purchased boat; Matt and Noah work on an improvement.

360p (mp4 361.9 MB)
Episode #7: Sink or Swim (air date: 2015-07-17)

The Browns attempt to work during a snow storm. Later, Noah introduces his girlfriend to the family.

360p (mp4 408.0 MB)
Episode #8: Never Give Up (air date: 2015-07-24)

A hauling job is interrupted when mechanical issues arise on the Brown's boat.

360p (mp4 384.6 MB)
Episode #9: Bush Heart (air date: 2016-01-06)
360p (mp4 277.6 MB)
Episode #10: Paradise Lost (air date: 2016-01-06)

This special features a look back at the Brown's first summer on Chichagof Island. When the dream of putting down roots and building up Browntown is derailed by a relentless series of calamities, the wolfpack is forced to make unexpected choices

360p (mp4 277.0 MB)
Episode #11: (air date: 2016-01-11)
360p (mp4 271.4 MB)
Episode #12: (air date: 2016-01-18)
360p (mp4 277.2 MB)
Episode #13: (air date: 2019-04-18)
360p (mkv 330.8 MB)
Episode #14: (air date: 2019-04-18)
360p (mkv 364.0 MB)
Episode #15: (air date: 2019-04-18)
360p (mkv 393.4 MB)
Episode #16: (air date: 2019-04-18)
360p (mkv 362.1 MB)
←Alaskan Bush People season 2 Alaskan Bush People season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In