Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Adventure Time season 6

←Adventure Time season 5 Adventure Time season 7→
Adventure Time season 6 poster
43 episodes (2110 views)

Air weekdate:Daily Cast:John DiMaggio, Jeremy Shada, Niki Yang, Tom Kenny, Hynden Walch, Andy Daly, Jack Pendarvis, Tunde Adebimpe , Anne Heche, Tom Kenny, Lou Ferrigno, Jackie Buscarino, Madeleine Martin, Tom Kenny, Kumail Nanjiani, Justin Roiland, Paget Brewster, Roz Ryan, Jeremy Shada, Jeff Glen Bennett, John Di Maggio, Dan Mintz, Marc Evan Jackson, Kristen Schaal, Pendleton Ward, Alia Shawkat, Maria Bamford, Steve Little, Mariah Bamford, John DiMaggio, Tom Kenny, Grey DeLisle, Maria Banford, Maria Bamford, Stephen Root, Justin Roiland, Maria Bamford, Dee Bradley Baker, Kent Osborne, Ron Perlman, Steve Little, Lena Dunham, Weird Al Yankovic, Tom Kenny, Pendleton Ward, Rebecca Sugar, Polly Lou Livingston, Jessica DiCicco, Niki Yang, Olivia Olson, Alia Shawkat Genre:Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy, Family Channel:Cartoon Network Status:Continuing

9.7 (136 votes)

Adventure Time season 6 episodes list:

Episode #1:
Episode #2: Escape From the Citadel (air date: 2014-04-21)

Finn and Jake follow the Lich to the Citadel, where Finn meets his long lost dad. But just how far does the apple fall from the tree?

360p (mp4 92.6 MB)
Episode #3: James II (air date: 2014-04-28)

Finn and Jake discover that Clone James has been faking his own death to collect medals. Now there are 25 Jameses running amok!

360p (mp4 53.4 MB)
Episode #4: The Tower (air date: 2014-05-05)

Finn doesn't like any of the new arms the princesses give him, so he builds a tower into space to find his dad and get his old arm back. But are his hopes up a little too high?

360p (mp4 48.9 MB)
Episode #5: Sad Face (air date: 2014-05-12)

Once a month, while Jake's asleep, his tail stretches out of the tree house to go work as a clown in a traveling bug circus.

360p (mp4 51.3 MB)
Episode #6: Breezy (air date: 2014-06-05)

With a friendly bee named "Breezy" as his wingman, Finn decides to get back into the dating game.

360p (mp4 50.0 MB)
Episode #7: Food Chain (air date: 2014-06-12)

On a field trip to the Candy Kingdom Museum of Natural History, Finn and Jake learn about the food chain by becoming the food chain!

360p (mp4 95.4 MB)
Episode #8: Furniture & Meat (air date: 2014-06-19)

Big money problems send Finn and Jake to Wildberry Kingdom.

360p (mp4 59.7 MB)
Episode #9: The Prince Who Wanted Everything (air date: 2014-06-26)

The beautiful and sensitive Lumpy Space Prince flees his cruel parents to start a new life.

360p (mp4 56.8 MB)
Episode #10: Something Big (air date: 2014-07-03)

Princess Bubblegum must rally her forces when the Candy Kingdom is rocked by a massive assault.

360p (mp4 62.9 MB)
Episode #11: Little Brother (air date: 2014-07-10)

Shelby is thrust into a new role after a party-related accident.

360p (mp4 40.9 MB)
Episode #12: Ocarina (air date: 2014-07-17)

Fed up with Jake's antics, his son Kim Kil Whan takes action.

360p (mp4 51.4 MB)
Episode #13: Thanks for the Crabapples, Giuseppe (air date: 2014-07-24)

Ice King and a band of misfit wizards go on a mystical road trip.

360p (mp4 65.1 MB)
Episode #14: Princess Day (air date: 2014-07-31)

It's Princess Day in Ooo! You know what that means? Yep, LSP and Marceline team up to prank Breakfast Princess!

360p (mp4 51.6 MB)
Episode #15: Nemesis (air date: 2014-08-07)

A shadowy figure named Peace Master targets the Candy Kingdom elite.

360p (mp4 56.3 MB)
Episode #16: Joshua & Margaret Investigations (air date: 2014-08-14)

Finn and Jake's parents hunt an unearthly menace in the woods.

360p (mp4 54.8 MB)
Episode #17: Ghost Fly (air date: 2014-10-28)

Jake and the tree house are haunted by a vengeful specter.

360p (mp4 51.8 MB)
Episode #18: Everything's Jake (air date: 2014-11-24)

Jake finds himself trapped in a world made of himself.

360p (mp4 46.0 MB)
Episode #19: Is That You? (air date: 2014-11-25)

Following an ally's memorial service, Jake begins acting strangely.

360p (mp4 46.2 MB)
Episode #20: Jake the Brick (air date: 2014-11-26)

Jake wants to fulfill a bizarre lifelong ambition.

360p (mp4 53.3 MB)
Episode #21: Dentist (air date: 2014-11-28)

When Finn's toothache gets too much to take, he has no choice but to go see dentist.

360p (mp4 50.7 MB)
Episode #22: The Cooler (air date: 2014-12-04)

The Fire Kingdom is struck by a natural disaster and the Flame Princess seeks help from an unlikely ally.

360p (mp4 54.7 MB)
Episode #23: The Pajama War (air date: 2015-01-08)

A Candy Kingdom slumber party devolves into panic when Finn and Princess Bubblegum vanish.

360p (mp4 47.5 MB)
Episode #24: Evergreen (air date: 2015-01-15)

In a distant age, the wizard Evergreen quests to save the world.

360p (mp4 54.8 MB)
Episode #25: Astral Plane (air date: 2015-01-22)

Finn has an out-of-body experience that takes him all over Ooo and beyond.

360p (mp4 49.5 MB)
Episode #26: Gold Stars (air date: 2015-01-29)

Tree Trunks and Mr. Pig's child, Sweet P, runs into trouble on his first day of school.

360p (mp4 52.6 MB)
Episode #27: The Visitor (air date: 2015-02-05)

A vision leads Finn to a friendly civilization and a mysterious crash site.

360p (mp4 52.2 MB)
Episode #28: The Mountain (air date: 2015-02-12)

Lemongrab and Finn go on an expedition through the Mountain of Matthew.

360p (mp4 50.8 MB)
Episode #29: Dark Purple (air date: 2015-02-19)

Susan Strong and her allies infiltrate the mysterious Super Porp factory.

360p (mp4 50.2 MB)
Episode #30: The Diary (air date: 2015-02-26)

Jake's son TV discovers a lost diary and sets out to solve a decades-old mystery.

360p (mp4 49.6 MB)
Episode #31: Walnuts and Rain (air date: 2015-03-05)

Finn and Jake stumble into two different holes and meet two different fates.

360p (mp4 51.7 MB)
Episode #32: Friends Forever (air date: 2015-04-16)

Ice King has a plan to form a perfect circle of confidants.

360p (mp4 47.8 MB)
Episode #33: Jermaine (air date: 2015-04-23)

After a chilling dream encounter, Finn & Jake are determined to reconnect with their reclusive brother.

360p (mp4 46.4 MB)
Episode #34: Chips and Ice Cream (air date: 2015-04-30)

BMO’s favorite artists find a new home in the treehouse

360p (mp4 41.0 MB)
Episode #35: Graybles 1000+ (air date: 2015-05-07)

Marooned on an alien world, Cuber must rely on his bag of Graybles to survive.

360p (mp4 30.8 MB)
Episode #36: Hoots (air date: 2015-05-14)

A charismatic stranger in Finn's dream leads Cosmic Owl to shirk his duties.

360p (mp4 58.0 MB)
Episode #37: Water Park Prank (air date: 2015-05-21)

After rescuing Princess Orangutan from Daddy-sad-heads, Finn and Jake head to a post-apocalyptic water park for a day of fun.

360p (mp4 42.4 MB)
Episode #38: You Forgot Your Floaties (air date: 2015-06-01)

Finn and Jake storm Magic Man's house to rescue his new apprentice.

360p (mp4 49.9 MB)
Episode #39: Be Sweet (air date: 2015-06-02)

A fed up Lumpy Space Princess leaves the woods for a glamorous career in babysitting.

360p (mp4 41.8 MB)
Episode #40: Orgalorg (air date: 2015-06-03)

After a walrus race accident, Gunther starts to experience strange visions.

360p (mp4 55.9 MB)
Episode #41: On the Lam (air date: 2015-06-04)

Finn's dad Martin the Human fights for freedom on a strange new planet!

360p (mp4 49.9 MB)
Episode #42:
Episode #43: The Comet (air date: 2015-06-05)

Finn, Jake and Orgalorg converge with the comet and meet their destiny.

360p (mp4 90.9 MB)
←Adventure Time season 5 Adventure Time season 7→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In