Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

A D. The Bible Continues season 1

A D. The Bible Continues season 1 poster
12 episodes (2926 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Fraser Ayres, Andrew Gower, Chipo Chung, James Callis , Joanne Whalley, Adam Levy, Jóhannes Haukur Jóhannesson, Emmett J Scanlan, Kenneth Collard, Babou Ceesay, Alastair Mackenzie, Juan Pablo Di Pace, Vincent Regan, Richard Coyle, Farzana Dua Elahe, George Georgiou, Marama Corlett Genre:Drama, Mini-Series Channel:NBC Status:Ended

7.6 (8 votes)

All the developments of the ancient times are interpreted by people ambiguously. The history always has this unique property to be rewritten depending on the regular time domain. Different events in different times are observed by historians and common men in various ways. The more distant event is the more times it was reinterpreted. Thus the new documentary TV series named “A.D. The Bible Continues” shows the true time rendering and substitution of the real events. The crucifix of Jesus Christ turned over the life of the whole world. This punishment was able to change the outlook of not only the persons within Jesus’ circle but also many other people of different times. This TV project has worked out all the details which were described in the Holy Bible and relates some events which are little-known by common men. The project will describe the suicide of the one who committed the uppermost treachery in the history – Judah, the hesitation of Peter and wonderful resurrection of Christ. Many developments will be shaped differently and throw a new light upon the history.

A D. The Bible Continues season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Tomb is Open (air date: 2015-04-05)

Peter and the disciples experience their darkest hour in the premiere of this miniseries that dramatizes the impact of Christ's death on his disciples and the era's political and religious leaders.

360p (avi 347.4 MB)
Episode #2: The Body is Gone (air date: 2015-04-12)

Jesus' tomb is empty. Pilate and Caiaphas believe the disciples stole the body and search in vain to find it. The disciples flee to Galilee where Jesus gives them their mission.

360p (avi 381.3 MB)
Episode #3: The Spirit Arrives (air date: 2015-04-19)

Zealot revolutionaries try to assassinate Pilate during the festival of Pentecost. Empowered by the Holy Spirit, the disciples start to preach the Gospel. Caiaphas arrests Peter and John.

360p (avi 378.9 MB)
Episode #4: The Wrath (air date: 2015-04-26)

Pilate avenges the murder of a Roman soldier with mass crucifixions. Caiaphas fails to convict Peter and John. The church grows, attracting some with impure intentions who are punished by the Holy Spirit.

360p (avi 381.6 MB)
Episode #5: The First Martyr (air date: 2015-05-03)

Pilate closes in on the Zealot assassin and the disciples stand trial again. Stephen speaks out against the temple and pays the ultimate price.

360p (avi 383.3 MB)
Episode #6: The Persecution (air date: 2015-05-10)

Having failed to silence the disciples, Caiaphas is challenged for the position of High Priest. He authorizes Saul to begin a bitter campaign of persecution against Jesus' followers.

360p (avi 377.2 MB)
Episode #7: The Visit (air date: 2015-05-17)

Saul's persecution intensifies as he targets Peter. Many flee the city, spreading the Word as they go. With Jerusalem in chaos the Roman Emperor arrives to decide Pilate's fate.

360p (avi 365.4 MB)
Episode #8: The Road to Damascus (air date: 2015-05-24)

Saul continues to hunt Peter, but has a life changing vision on the road to Damascus. When Claudia's nightmares come true, Pilate's fate takes a turn for the worse.

360p (avi 381.8 MB)
Episode #9: Saul's Return (air date: 2015-05-31)

Emperor Caligula demands that his statue be placed in the Temple. Pilate and Caiaphas know such desecration will cause rebellion. Saul returns a changed man.

360p (avi 321.6 MB)
Episode #10: Brothers in Arms (air date: 2015-06-07)

Saul preaches in Jerusalem and Caiaphas is enraged. James the Just comes to help Peter tackle Caiaphas. The Zealots and Ethiopians plot against Rome.

360p (avi 371.8 MB)
Episode #11: Rise Up (air date: 2015-06-14)

James confronts Caiaphas and wins concessions for the disciples. The Zealot army grows but their Ethiopian backer turns to Jesus. When Peter resurrects Tabitha many more are drawn to His message.

360p (avi 339.5 MB)
Episode #12: The Abomination (air date: 2015-06-21)
360p (avi 445.5 MB)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In