Site header
RSS feed

ALF season 4

←ALF season 3  
ALF season 4 poster
24 episodes (2361 views)
Air weekdate:Saturday
Cast:Max Wright, Andrea Elson, Anne Schedeen, Josh Blake, John LaMotta, Benji Gregory, Liz Sheridan, Paul Fusco
8.4/10(1442 votes)

ALF season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Baby, Come Back (air date: 1989-09-18)

When Kate has to unexpectedly go in to work, she has no choice but to leave ALF in charge of the baby. While babysitting, ALF faces a huge dilemma when he goes outside and finds the baby missing.

Episode #2: Lies (air date: 1989-09-25)

After ALF invites a tabloid crew over to the Tanner household for an interview, they take a few photos before Willie asks them to leave.

Episode #3: Wanted: Dead or Alive (air date: 1989-10-02)

After ALF watches "Crimestoppers" and sees a guy resembling Willie who is wanted for polygamy, he tries to hide Willie. When the FBI takes Willie in for question following an anonymous tip, everyone assumes that ALF called it in.

Episode #4: We're in the Money (air date: 1989-10-09)

Alf thinks that he has found a great new game when he accesses Willie's stock market account.

Episode #5: Mind Games (air date: 1989-10-16)

With ALF feeling bored and useless, Larry advises the Tanners to ask for his opinion on their problems and make him feel more important.

Episode #6: Hooked on a Feeling (air date: 1989-10-23)

When ALF develops an addiction to eating cotton balls, Willie and Kate decide to invite a support group over to the house and have Willie convey ALF's feelings to the group.

Episode #7: He Ain't Heavy, He's Willie's Brother (air date: 1989-10-30)

ALF gets upset when Willie's emotionally depressed kid brother spends lots of time at the house, leaving him to take quarters in the garage.

Episode #8: The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (air date: 1989-11-06)

With ALF upset over Willie's brother frequently coming to the house, Willie decides that the best thing to do is finally introduce his brother to ALF.

Episode #9: Live and Let Die (air date: 1989-11-13)

When the Tanners' cat Lucky dies, ALF decides to answer a giveaway ad in the paper for kittens so that he can eat them, only to find out that he likes having them as pets.

Episode #10: Break Up to Make Up (air date: 1989-11-20)

ALF gets upset when his anniversary party is interrupted by Kate's mother who flies in after a fight with her husband.

Episode #11: Happy Together (air date: 1989-11-27)

Following a fight with Willie, ALF decides to move in with Neal. It doesn't take long for him to wear out his welcome.

Episode #12: Fever (air date: 1989-12-04)

When ALF gets really sick, Willie and Kate consider taking him to a doctor.

Episode #13: It's My Party (air date: 1989-12-11)

Willie and Kate miss the days when they would visit friends' dinner parties and then reciprocate. They decide to host a luau with a roasted pig.

Episode #14: Make 'em Laugh (air date: 1990-01-08)

Alf thinks he's a stand-up comedian. NBC offers him a show, he's famous and rich and everybody loves him. In his dream he sends Willie and Kate to the attic, where they usually send him.

Episode #15: Love on the Rocks (air date: 1990-01-15)

When Neal decides to drive to Las Vegas and remarry his ex-wife, ALF sneaks into the back of their car in a effort to try and talk Neal out of it.

Episode #16: True Colors (air date: 1990-01-22)

ALF develops an interest in art after one of Lynn's professors compliments one of his paintings.

Episode #17: Gimme That Old Time Religion (air date: 1990-01-29)

In order to become a minister, ALF must preside over a ceremony. So he suggests that Willie and Kate renew their vows on the 22nd anniversary.

Episode #18: Future's So Bright, I Gotta Wear Shades (air date: 1990-02-05)

Realizing he will outlive the Tanners, ALF daydreams about the future, after the children have grown up and moved out.

Episode #19: When I'm Sixty-Four (air date: 1990-02-12)

With Willie and Kate going out for the night, ALF sneaks into a retirement home in the hopes of meeting a once-famous actress, whose glory days are far behind her.

Episode #20: Mr. Sandman (air date: 1990-02-19)

When Willie finds a map from one of his dead relatives, he and ALF trek to Death Valley to try and find a possible treasure. Things don't go as planned when ALF drinks all the water beforehand and then gets too hot from the sun.

Episode #21: Stayin' Alive (air date: 1990-02-26)

When ALF finds out that a local corporation is using CFCs that pollute the environment, he writes several letters of protest, all under fake names.

Episode #22: Hungry Like a Wolf (air date: 1990-03-03)

Fearing that he might "internally blow up" due to his high calorie consumption, ALF decides to cut meat from his diet. However after a few days, ALF turns into a "wolf" and steals the Tanner's car in an effort to hunt for food.

Episode #23: I Gotta Be Me (air date: 1990-03-10)

Lynn and Kate have a disagreement after Lynn floats around the idea of moving in with her boyfriend.

Episode #24: Consider Me Gone (air date: 1990-03-24)

When ALF picks up a signal on the Tanner's radio, he realizes that it is someone trying to get in touch with him through Melmacian code.

←ALF season 3  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In