Site header
RSS feed

86: Eighty Six season 2

←86: Eighty Six season 1  
86: Eighty Six season 2 poster
9 episodes (107 views)
Channel:Tokyo MX
0.0/10(0 votes)

86: Eighty Six season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Welcome (air date: 2021-10-02)

Spearhead awakens to find themselves in a strange new land, while Lena continues her battles as a Handler.

Episode #2: It's Too Late (air date: 2021-10-09)

The members of Spearhead are given a brief respite from the war. But is it alright for them to enjoy themselves when so many have fallen?

Episode #3: Glad to Be Here (air date: 2021-10-16)

The crew of Spearhead find themselves back on the battlefield, as the tide of the war turns against the Federacy.

Episode #4: Welcome Back (air date: 2021-10-23)
Episode #5: Even So (air date: 2021-10-30)
360p (mkv 358.8 MB)
360p (mkv 358.8 MB)
360p (mkv 358.8 MB)
Episode #6: I Won't Forget (air date: 2021-11-06)
Episode #7: The Truth Is (air date: 2021-11-20)
Episode #8: Stay This Way Forever (air date: 2021-12-04)
360p (mkv 312.7 MB)
360p (mkv 312.7 MB)
360p (mkv 312.7 MB)
Episode #10: Episode 10 (air date: 2021-12-04)
Coming soon:
Episode #9 2021-12-19 Together Unto Death
Episode #11 2021-12-11 Episode 11
Episode #12 2021-12-18 Episode 12
←86: Eighty Six season 1  

Sign In


Sign in using your registered account:

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:

Already have an account? Sign In