Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

11 22 63 season 1

11 22 63 season 1 poster
8 episodes (5260 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:James Franco, Sarah Gadon, Chris Cooper, Jonny Coyne, Nick Searcy, Kevin J. O'Connor, George MacKay, Daniel Webber, T.R. Knight, Cherry Jones, Lucy Fry, Josh Duhamel Genre:Drama, Mini-Series, Science-Fiction Channel:Hulu Status:Ended

8 (42 votes)

Short-term displacements often lead to a chain of events. You have the opportunity to see this if you watch the series 11 22 63. This fantastic project is based on the Stephen King novel. James Abrams is the producer of this filmstrip. Central place of the plot belongs to one ordinary guy whose name is Jake. He is a language teacher at the secondary school. His pupils are not children. They are adults. The life of the main character is calm and does not attract much attention. Once, during his next lesson, Jake gives the following task to his pupils. He asked to write an essay about some particular case that occurred in their lives. About the event which has brought to the extraordinary changes in their lives. Later, when Jake got acquainted with the works of his pupils he he was shocked by the contents one work. It was written by Harry disabled. He revealed the story of how many years ago when he was still a teenager, terrible event happened to him. Harry's father in another state of intoxication has decided to cope with the entire family with a hammer. So Harry was disabled since childhood. Jake expressed his sincere sympathy to Harry and wanted to talk to him anymore. He wanted to know the details of Harry's life. He was interested to hear how with this pain Harry continues to live and how he learned to overcome difficulties. Jake offered to go to the diner his friend whose name is El and continue the conversation there. After a long conversation, both went home. The next day for Jake started just awful. He received a call that his friend Al is in a dying condition. How can this be? - Jake asked himself. Yesterday Al was in good condition and on what does not complain. El argued that Jake must urgently come to his cafe. He wants to show something special. Jake does not lose time, and went to his friend. Upon arrival, he learns about the amazing discovery. As it turned out in his closet El found a portal that can make displacement in the future and in the past of 1958. He tells Jake about the use of the portal and how he tried to save Kennedy. However, this attempt was not successful. So he asks Jake to help him accomplish this mission. And Jake agreed to try to prevent the death of his president. But he could not even imagine that this attempt would entail such consequences. As a result, Jake loved this length of time in which he lived for pleasure. Now, him would be hard to force himself to abandon from new life. If you are interested in the plot of this series, we will let you know the good news. Very soon will go out a second season which continues to reveal the incredible events of moving in time.

11 22 63 season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Rabbit Hole (air date: 2016-02-15)

Jake Epping is burned out and lost. His ex-wife has moved on, his students are always distracted, and his novel went nowhere. Then one of his dearest friends, Al Templeton, shows him the rabbit hole, a secret time portal that leads back to 1960. Al asks Jake to head back to the past and create a better world by stopping the Kennedy assassination. Jake heads down the rabbit hole to begin his mission but finds that changing the past is far more dangerous than he ever would have dreamed.

360p (avi 933.7 MB)
Episode #2: The Kill Floor (air date: 2016-02-22)

Thrown by the enormity of his goal, Jake decides the one thing he can do to make a real difference is save the family of his friend Harry Dunning. Harry's family was murdered in a small Kentucky town by Harry's out-of-control father, Frank. But does Jake have what it takes to kill a man and what are the consequences of violence, even against some as dangerous as Frank?

360p (avi 435.0 MB)
Episode #3: Other Voices, Other Rooms (air date: 2016-02-29)

Jake finds an unlikely ally in his quest in local drifter Bill Turcote. He gets a teaching job in a small town near Dallas and discovers romantic sparks with school librarian Sadie Dunhill. Jake constructs a double life - spying at night on Lee Harvey Oswald as the potential assassin within Jake builds. Trailing Oswald takes Jake into the dark side of Dallas, where he realizes Oswald may not be the only threat Kennedy will have to face.

360p (avi 490.9 MB)
Episode #4: The Eyes of Texas (air date: 2016-03-07)

Jake and Bill's partnership starts to struggle as they discover more secrets surrounding the unpredictable Lee Harvey Oswald. The conspiracy involving Oswald deepens, while romance blooms for Jake and Sadie. But by becoming involved with an innocent bystander, has Jake placed his new love in danger?

360p (avi 428.8 MB)
Episode #5: The Truth (air date: 2016-03-14)

Everything begins to fall apart as Jake struggles to live two lives: teacher and time traveler. When Sadie's life is threatened, Jake has to make a terrible choice, leaving Bill to his own devices. Lee Harvey Oswald takes steps that will lead him into a date with destiny.

360p (mp4 213.9 MB)
Episode #6: Happy Birthday, Lee Harvey Oswald (air date: 2016-03-21)

It's October 1963, and the gathering storm of threats in Dallas continues to build. Jake must take drastic action to establish the full dimensions of the threat to Kennedy. And amidst it all, he's hit with an unexpected death and a bitter betrayal from one of those closest to him.

360p (mp4 242.9 MB)
Episode #7: Soldier Boy (air date: 2016-03-28)

The end is near, and Jake is not up to the task. Sadie scrambles to pick up the pieces, but no one knows the mission as well as Jake. Kennedy and the assassin are on a collision path - but has Jake changed things enough in the past to alter the course of events? The days are counting down as 11.22.63 draws near.

360p (mp4 242.8 MB)
Episode #8: The Day in Question (air date: 2016-04-04)

The past pulls out every weapon it has to keep Jake from reaching Dealey Plaza in time to save Kennedy. If he fails, it could mean death for Jake or others close to him - and if he succeeds, it could create a world in which he loses everything he's ever known. What is the cost of doing the right thing?

360p (mp4 386.9 MB)

11 22 63 season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In